Tags

, , ,

(for the ladies: this post is about honouring the feminine moon cycle where I speak about self love, menstruation, and my personal experiences of such in past few days. Rated PG 13 😉 Open Heart; Open Mind, please)

So here I http://www.pinterest.com/pin/380343131002784232/ & http://tantricalchemy.com/topics/moon-cycleam this week, knocked out of balance and harmony, teter tottering on the edge of insanity while my sacred lover, JzS, won’t let me get away with any bitchassness, or tantrums, and yet he handles me such grace with unwavering patience ❤ ❤ ❤ Bless His Golden Heart.

See, in our relationship (over 800 miles in physical distance), we practice tantric sexual alchemy which is the essence and life blood of our healthy relationship. It is through the union of our sexual centers that we come together and share in our yin and yang energies, passing, flowing, in, around, and through each of us, strengthening our bond.

It is quite the delicate balance where simple and subtle energies can knock the balance out of harmony if I become distracted or out of focus ( I mention ME, because I’m literally a babe opening her eyes after being birthed from her Mother’s womb)…. So it is of the utmost importance to remain in my sexual centers – focus, balance, harmonize every moment- to support that flow of powerful sacred feminine energy that emanates from me in the love that I AM, and, naturally, yearn to share openly and infinitely with my Divine Lover ❤
As we are connected beyond time and space, he feels my imbalances, he knows when I am well or unwell, he can sense any shifts in my subtle body, and so on and so forth…  he is my support system, motivation, and encouragement to keep going through the muddy waters of this enlightenment process. He Knows and I Trust.

As such, we share in sacred moments of divine ecstasy with one another most assuredly, through phone sex. And I’ve gotten pretty good at it, too! Of course it is an act of Self Love that I participate in solo sessions as well, but it is most effective, and fun, when he is with me, vocally present on the phone. These practices allow for the sacred sexual energies to flow from our root chakra, up through each of my chakras, passing through our shared heart space, landing in my third eye, exploding and emanating through my entire being – Him included; crown, down. This the kind of stuff GOD’desses are made out of 😉

As you may sense, the amount of energy released through one of these sessions is extremely potent and healing. It is a most powerful and basic element of my Living nature to utilize this to better function in a harmonious balance, care for business, while loving every moment of me that I can share with my Beloved, and Gaia. It’s not just for us, The Planet requires my balance (alls of our balance) in assistance to the divine ascension into Her rightful place in the heavenly realms.

5th dimensional living is all about harmony ❤ Only 1 Commandment: To Love.

So here I am, the day after being in such unprecedented harmony within and I begin my cycle. ‘Thank you Goddess for revealing that my reproductive organs are healthy and that I am able to conceive! Woooh!’
But jeeze, I’m like not a fan of utilizing my healing tools while having this going on. But it is becoming more and more necessary to do so since my cycles are becoming increasingly more powerful, and that RAW power can be a bit much for me to handle at times. “Pussy too powerful for you, eh?” he says (ha ha ha) and he’s right! But this is the tride and true way to harmonize with the Divine Feminine that wishes to burst through me at any given moment.

So I set the bath, lit some candles and decided to enjoy an evening of self love and romance. So wonderful to tend to the Self in such a manner. With a nice hot cup of tea and glass of lemon water, it’s a magnificent method to honour the Body, the Moon, the Cycle, and Water all at once.

Reclaiming my Wise Blood

The reason I am writing this is to share with you ladies the magnificent experience I received while in the bath. As I utilized my healing tools in this safe space that promoted ‘easy clean up’ I discovered something magical….

There I am, tool in hand, praising my Self as I look down and see my uterine lining dancing in the water! Quite literally dancing through the water! Ah! Peace and Compassion! All I could do was marvel at the love I was presently sitting. The Love of Me; observing my Self in its purest and most healing form rejoicing in its own life!

It was such beauty, nonjudgmental, characterized beauty. And In those moments I felt completely connected as the Divine Feminine. I felt connected to my Self, this Body, the Moon, Venus, the Water, All Women. It is magestic. And even my words fail to fully contain the moment as it was experienced and am still currently experiencing, in this awesome marvel of Life! (Now, I have yet to give birth to a child, so I am in no way attempting to compare to such a miracle. Congratulations to YOU reading this who has witness and passed through that initiation of womanhood. Brava!)tantric alchemy

So, ladies, as you have reached a point in your path where you enjoy your self and honour self in your own sacred ways, knowing that you are Goddess in a most unique form – honour your moon cycle if you haven’t begun a practice. Women shed the uterine lining for great reason, great purpose that holds so many implications for the divinity that we hold within. We need one Seed to nourish, grow, and feed an entire being of Life within us for 9 months and for years after its birth if we so choose. We have an intuition that is beyond any logic the masculine can comprehend! I mean Come On! Our wombs are the void of Creation. Light (Life) is BIRTHED through our darkness. WoW!

Know The Feminine has been suppressed for far too long, and these are the moments of True Her rebEARTH..

I post this link here once more to offer a perspective on Sacred Menstruation. One that resonates with me well.

Before coming so far along in this path I used to ask why women bled each month, that there must be a more significant reason for this other than our bodies telling us an egg was not fertilized. Just as the Divine would have you, I was offered the downloads/information over a sequence of events for about five months, without seeking for answers.

Enjoy and have a Beautiful, Blessed, & Beloved Cycle ❤

Yours Truly,

Jah Magdalene

jZs